Shelfield United Committee

COMMITTEE

Chairman
Leigh Tricklebank
Leigh.Tricklebank@shelfieldunited.com
07749071681


Vice Chairman
Carl Thompson
Carl.Thompson@shelfieldunited.com
07973700774


General Secretary
Steve Phillips
Steve.Phillips@shelfieldunited.com
07957754116


Treasurer
Pete Grice
Pete.Grice@shelfieldunited.com
07891814581


Child Welfare Officer
Katie Dowen
Katie.Dowen@shelfieldunited.com
07960796865


Committee
Iain McCallum
Iain.McCallum@shelfieldunited.com
07834004128


Committee
Richard Gough
Richard.Gough@shelfieldunited.com
07931722123


Committee
Andy Spooner
Andy.Spooner@shelfieldunited.com
07932763190


Committee Main Email : Committee@shelfieldunited.com